Prohibited Countries

banq



Prohibited Countries

Countries deemed unacceptable by the Company's risk management system. Transactions are not allowed and any existing customer relationships must be terminated. Establishing new business relationships is also prohibited.

Prohibited Countries for the Company:

Afghanistan	Cuba	Iraq	Myanmar	Russian- occupied territories of Ukraine	Tunisia
Algeria	Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Jordan	Niger	Somalia	United Kingdom
Belarus	Democratic Republic of Kongo	Libya	Nigeria	South Sudan	USA & Territories (American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)
Burkino Faso	Egypt	Mali	Pakistan	Sudan	Yemen
Canada	Eritrea	Morocco	Palestinian Authority	Syria	
Central African Republic	Iran	Mozambique	Russian Federation	Tanzania	

2